Thank You Daddy

 I have been sick for about a month and daddy has been taken good care of me and being patient while i deal with whats going on  with me. but i am on the road to being better within the next two weeks the doctor says not do to any ACTIVES with daddy while im sick for 2 weeks. but i want to say thank you so much daddy for being there for me during this hard times are both and forth from the doctor . i love you so much you mean the world to me.  im  so lucky to have a daddy so caring and understand of my health needs. thank you daddy for all the cuddle and love you give me. i cant wait to married you one day.

 

life is good when daddy home..

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

Image

 

 

 

Image

 

Image

 

 

 

Leave a Reply OR FEEL FREE TO ASK ANYTHING

