DADDY BIRTHDAY WEEKEND

NEXT WEEKEND IS DADDY 38th BIRTHDAY AND BABY GIRL HAS BIG BIG PLANS FOR HIM. AND A BIG TRIP FOR US TO. I CANT TELL YET CAUSE DADDY READY ALL MY BLOG AND I DONT WANT HIM TO FIND OUT YET.  I CANT WAIT TO SPEND THE WEEKEND WITH HIM WHEN HE GET OFF THE TRUCKER FROM DRIVING AND SHOW HIM HOW MUCH I LOVE HIM AND I THINK HE WILL REALLY ENJOY HE GIFT  I GOT AND WHERE WE ARE GOING TO GO TO. THIS IS ME AND MINE 1ST BIRTHDAY I HAVE BEEN WITH HIM. IN October IT WILL BE A YEAR WE HAVE BEEN TOGETHER. AND WE GOT BIG BIG PLANS FOR THE NEW FEW MONTH TO GO TO COME.  I WILL MAKE A POST NEXT WEEK AFTER HIS BIRTHDAY AND WHAT ALL WE DID ( I LOVE YOU DADDY )

 

HAPPY BIRTHDAY 38thDADDY !!!!!

 

LIFE IS GOOD WHEN IM WITH DADDY

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

Image

 

 

 

Image

 

3 thoughts on “DADDY BIRTHDAY WEEKEND

Leave a Reply OR FEEL FREE TO ASK ANYTHING

