RED AS A LOBSTER !!

THAT’S RIGHT BABY GIRL AND DADDY WENT TO THE POOL THIS PAST WEEKEND  WITH OUT PUTTING  ANY SUN BLOCK ON AND NOW WE ARE BOTH RED AS LOBSTER AND HURTS. BUT IT WAS FUN WHILE WE WAS THERE I LOVE SPENDING TIME WITH DADDY AND REALLY LOVED BEING IN THE POOL IT TAKE A WATER SLIDE WITH IT TO. I LOVE BEING OUTDOORS AND I LOVE BEING IN THE WATER. I JUST HATE THAT IM SO RED AND THAT IT HURTS TO SLEEP TO CAUSE OF IT

I JUST GOT ME AND DADDY A POOL FOR THEO USE IT SMALL BUT I LIKE IT AND CANT WAIT TO PUT IT UP WHEN DADDY COMES HOME NEXT WEEKEND.

 

LIFE IS GOOD WHEN IM WITH  MY DADDY 🙂

Image

THIS IS THE POOL I GOT FOR US 🙂

364014261-2

 

fdikergdfgd

 

njdbb

Leave a Reply OR FEEL FREE TO ASK ANYTHING

