BATH TIME NO NO

I got spanked this past  weekend for splashing daddy in the face while take a bath with my duckies. i always love bath time with daddy but daddy hate to get water in his face. and he told me 3x to not get water in his face to i pushed my luck with him and  he made me get up bend over the tub and spank my butt till it got dry then he put more water on it to make it hurt more 😦 so baby girl now knows better then to splash daddy cause he turn my butt purple and it  really hurt but once he was done he  hug me till i stop crying. i do love my duckies i got a pink purple blue one. i always love bath time with daddy but now i  know he don’t like water in face. so not do it.

(  BABY GIRL IS SORRY DADDY)

life is good when im with daddy 🙂

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply OR FEEL FREE TO ASK ANYTHING

