ITS NOT EASY BEING A BABY-GIRL

WHY DOES IT FEEL LIKE THE HARDER I TRY TO SHOW MY DADDY I LOVE HIM AND I’M ALL HIS.  IT SEEM I ONLY FAIL HIM MORE AND MORE  WITH EACH DAY THAT PAST AND IT SEEM TO DIS POINT HIM BY THE THING I SAY AND DO. ITS NOT EASY BEING A BABY-GIRL AND ALWAYS PLEASING DADDY ALL THE TIME. I TRY I REALLY DO WANT TO MAKE HIM HAPPY. I WANT TO ALWAYS BE HIS BABY GIRL AND I WANT HIM AS MY DADDY. WHY MUST LIFE & DRAMA GET IN MIDDLE OF ME AND DADDY ALL I WANT IS FOR US TO BE HAPPY AND BE TOGETHER.  BUT I FEEL LIKE DADDY IS NOT SURE ANYMORE AND THAT HE THINK HE MAYBE LOSING ME. WE HAVE HAD SOME ONE WALK BACK INTO OUR LIVES AND START A LITTLE DRAMA BETWEEN US.  I NEVER MET FOR IT TO. ITS JUST KIND OF HAPPEN. I DID NOT THINK BE FOR I ACTED  I HAVE TRY TO START THIS BLOG SO DADDY COULD SEE HOW MUCH I LOVE HIM AND CARE ABOUT HIM BUT ITS STARTING TO FEEL LIKE HE THINK MY BLOG IS CRAP AND ITS NOT TRUE  AND ITS SUCKS. IM KINDS OF CRUSHED RIGHT NOW OVER IT ALL. AND I MAY EVEN STOP BLOG FOR A WHILE. I REALLY LIKE GETTING IT OUT THERE HOW I FELT ABOUT HIM SO HE CAN SEE IT  BUT IF HE DOES NOT THINK IT TRUE WHAT THE POINT IN DO IT.  I JUST FEEL LIKE ITS NOT DOING ANY GOOD. I TRY TO PUT HIS MIND TO EASY BUT ITS NOT WORKING I FEEL. AND ITS HEART BREAKING TO ME I WOULD NOT WANT TO HURT HIM ANY WAY. HE IS REALLY GOOD TO ME AND SUPPORT ME IN ANYTHING I WANT TO DO. ITS JUST BEEN A LONG FEW DAYS I JUST HOPE THING START LOOKING UP SOON. ITS REALLY GOT ME DOWN..  I HAVE REALLY MADE A MESS OF THING TO. I DON’T WANT TO LOSE MY DADDY. HE HAS ALREADY HAD TO DEAL WITH A TON OF BS BE FOR AND IT ALL TOOK A TOLL ON HIM AND I REALLY DONT WANT TO DO THE SAME THING TO HIM AGING. I FEEL BAD FOR THIS MESS. I JUST HOPE ITS NOT TO LATE FOR US. AND HE DONT WALK AWAY. I REALLY COULD NOT TAKE LOSING MY DADDY  😦 😦

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

5 thoughts on “ITS NOT EASY BEING A BABY-GIRL

  1. I only liked this for support, hon. Hang in there until the very last thread. You’re worth it and He’s worth it. Don’t let go. X

  2. IT’S NOT EAZY BEING A Daddy either. I know I want my Baby Girl to be good more than Bratty and to love and praise her more then give her punishments. Then sometimes I just WANT to bless her butt with red, blue and purple. Even when I seem not to love MY Baby Girl, that is when I really love her the most.

Leave a Reply OR FEEL FREE TO ASK ANYTHING

