WHAT COMES TO MIND ABOUT MY DADDY DOM

MY DADDY LOVES TO PULL ME IN HIS LAP AND HOLD ME AND TELL ME HOW MUCH IM LOVED AND CARE FOR BY HIM. HE LISTENS PATIENTLY TO ANY THING I HAVE TO TELL HIM OR ASK HIM. HE LOVE TO PLAY PLAY WITH MY HAIR AND BRUSH IT. HE LOVES HOW I CAN PLAY INNOCENT. DADDY LOVE WHEN I SUGGESTING WE TRY NEW SEXUAL THINGS. DADDY LOVES TO REFERS TO ME AS HIS BABY-GIRL OR PRINCESS. HE LOVES TO BE SILLY/PLAYFUL WITH ME.  HE LOVES TO SPRINGS IN TO ACTION IF I EXPRESS I NEED HIM.  DADDY IS KIND OF VERY EMOTIONALLY NEEDY AND SENSITIVE IF WE DONT HAVE ALONE TIME TO CULLED HE WILL GET WORRIED I AM LOSING LOVE/INTEREST  FOR HIM. (WHICH I COULD NEVER DO) I COULD GO ON MORE ABOUT DADDY BUT THESE ARE THE FIRST THINGS THAT COME TO MIND WHEN I THINK ABOUT DADDY.

 

 

Image

 

ImageImage

Image

 

Leave a Reply OR FEEL FREE TO ASK ANYTHING

