GETTING TO KNOW ME A LITTLE

20 THINGS ABOUT ME

1. My height is: 5’2
2. My shoe size is: Size 6
3. Pet peeve: having to wait on some one when your ready to go
4. Fave color: purple
5. Fave hobby: spending time with my DADDY
6. Fave music genre: 90s
7. Fave sport to watch or play: i dont play or watch
8. Fave drink: monster drinks
9. Fave food: steak, pizza
10. Fave TV show: ice road trucker
11. Fave movie: October sky
12. Fave quote: In the end we’re all just chalk lines on the concrete
Drawn only to be washed away
For the time that I’ve been given
I am what I am
13. I’ve been in the scene for: few months
14. Fave non-impact kink activity: not sure
15. Fave bondage gear: hand cuff and ball gag
16. Fave non-bondage gear: blindfold
17. Fave spanking/impact equipment: my daddy hands
18. Fave form of discipline: ass spanking
19. Fave foreplay activity: kissing
20. Fave sexual position: dont have one

Image

ImageImage

Leave a Reply OR FEEL FREE TO ASK ANYTHING

