MY SOUL MATE (DADDY)

DADDY is my soul mate. how do i know you ask. i know he cause he is the only man who loves me for who i am and he loves & support me having a baby girl side. and he support being want to live a 50’s life style and a DD one to.  he hold me and care for me like no other. so in this moment i have my soul mate my daddy, my lover, my life,my everything my  future husband. I am happy to have a daddy dom  and be daddys lil princess. he mean so much to me  im happy being at daddy hands and in his arms in this moment im happy that i have a daddy who loves to take care of me and wants to make me happy and im thankful for all the thing he does for me and wants to do for me. i cant say thank you daddy enough.

LIFE IS GOOD WHEN IM WITH DADDY

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply OR FEEL FREE TO ASK ANYTHING

