MY WEEKEND WITH MY DADDY

like i have said be for my daddy  drive 5 days a week and off weekend. He also live 3 hour from me and most weekends he drive to my house but this weekend i went to daddy’s house. I love  getting to wake up next to daddy  and seeing his face on the weekends. Saturday  it was nice so we took a  long drive i got to site see. and i got to meet some of daddys family. and daddys showed me where he grew up and where he went to school.  Sunday we went to the park and went shopping daddy got me a suff baby boy monkey he is so cute but i left him at daddy house so now i cant post a pic of him but i will next week when i get him. and we went to dinner at chills.  i love spending my weekends with daddy when he is off. I hated having to leave him today but daddy had to go back over the road driving truck. and we was to bust this weekend for me to get a spanking.  and daddy said i was some what a good girl last week so he would let it go for the time being.  I love daddy and i miss him when he is away. but i always look forward to his return…

life is good when i am with daddy  🙂

Image

dlknegpioendf

39uevije ;vhjnes;gt

dnkjdfk;s

weekend

Leave a Reply OR FEEL FREE TO ASK ANYTHING

