THIS IS FOR MY DADDY

DADDY,

DADDY I LOVE YOU FOR ALL THE THING YOU HAVE DONE FOR ME.  I APPRECIATE YOU  MORE THEN WORLD COULD SAY.  I LOVE YOU LIKE I HAVE LOVED NO MAN BEFORE AND I WILL CONTINUE TO AS LONG AS YOU WILL HAVE ME. I HOPE ONE DAY TO BE CALLED YOUR WIFE.

THANK YOU FOR  ACCEPTING &UNDERSTAND MY BABY-GIRL SIDE & FOR TAKE ME AS I AM. THANK YOU  DADDY FOR GIVING ME THE DISCIPLINE AND CARE I NEED TO BE A GOOD BABY GIRL. THANK YOU DADDY FOR GIVING ME THE PROTECT, GUIDANCE, NURTURING. LOVE, THAT I NEED.  THANK YOUR FOR TAKE CARE OF ME. THANK YOU DADDY FOR ACCEPTING THIS LIFESTYLE AS MY DADDY AND THE HEAD OF HOUSE HOLD. THANK YOU DADDY FOR LETTING ME BE YOUR LITTLE PRINCESSES AND BABY-GIRL.

Image Image  39uevije ;vhjnes;gt

Leave a Reply OR FEEL FREE TO ASK ANYTHING

