MY BRITHDAY WEEKEND WITH DADDY..

THIS PAST WEEKEND WAS MY 23RD BIRTHDAY.  IT WAS IN THE 70S SO IT REALLY NICE OUT, SO I ASK DADDY TO TAKE ME TO THE ZOO AND TO Build-a-bear AT THE MALL. I HAVE BEEN ASKING FOR WEEKS NOW TO GO TO BULIT A BEAR TO BUY ME A BOY BUNNY TO GO WITH MY GIRL BUNNY I GOT FOR EASTER.  AND I JUST LOVE GOING TO THE ZOO  TO SEE ALL THE ANIMALS AND I LOVE LOVE MONKEYS. IT WAS A NICE DAY OUT WITH DADDY. HE MAKES ME THE HAPPIEST BABY GIRL EVER!!! I COULD NOT ASK FOR A BETTER WAY TO SPEND MY BIRTHDAY THEN WITH HIM. AND YES BABY GIRL GOT A SPANKING TO…………( A BIRTHDAY SPANKING THAT IS) 🙂

 

 MY BUNNY’S

THANK YOU DADDY!!!!!!!!!

Image

Leave a Reply OR FEEL FREE TO ASK ANYTHING

