MY FUTURE WITH DADDY

I HOPE ONE DAY TO BE MARRIED MY DADDY VERY SOON AND MAYBE HAVE A  LITTLE ONE OF OUR OWN. HE MEANS THE WORLD TO ME AND SO MUCH MORE. I LOOK FORWARD TO SPENDING THE REST OF MY LIFE WITH HIM AT MY SIDE AS MY HOH HEAD OF HOUSEHOLD. I WANT HIM TO BE MY DADDY AND I WANT TO BE HIS BABY-GIRL. HE IS THE MOST LOVING CARE MAN I HAVE EVER MET. HE HAS A LOVING TOUCH AND HEART. WE ARE NOT  ENGAGED YET BUT I LOOK FORWARD TO THE DAY DADDY ASK ME TO MARRIED HIM.

I LOVE PURPLE AND HE LOVE BLUE. SO I FOUND 2 DRESS THAT I WOULD LOVE TO WEAR . AND SOME PIC OF WHAT THE BLUE AND PURPLE I HOPE THE WEDDING WILL LOOK LIKE .

ImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply OR FEEL FREE TO ASK ANYTHING

